And So Approaches 2015

I’m not one for New Year’s resolutions.  I figure that I should always be trying to identify and reduce/eliminate faults.  I rarely succeed.  Point is that I shouldn’t use an arbitrary day once a year to do so.

I am looking forward to this year, there are many surprises to come.  Hopefully, I shall get around to blogging the following: the remaining Quarroc stories, Teaching Boys Not To Hit Girls?, Warp and Rockets, Feminism and Egalitarianism, The Second Punch Mentality, and many more.

I also have something new down the pipeline.  I will be teaming up with Piper Steed of Geeks With Wives and Capes to bring you Outside the Box!  What is it?  Well, you’ll need to follow and find out!

Until we do the big reveal, feel free to explore and “shake the box” as it were.  Who knows, you may even find clues about what we’re up to.

See you next year and remember to Think Outside the Box!

Leave a Reply

