Weekend.

Last Wednesday’s update went to the wrong blog.  Posted on this blog Thursday.  No Friday post.  Today is late.  Blegh.

I had fun at my sister’s yesterday.  Good food, great company.  Great Lakes makes a good chocolate/coffee beer.

My daughter got to see fireworks with Grandma and Grandpa.  Easiest time we’ve ever had putting her to bed.

I’ve got my hat in the ring for a job with ThinkGeek.  Go to their contact link at the bottom of the page and bug them to hire me!

As I emerge from the update lack, any topics you want me to tackle?

Leave a Reply

