I Am Now A BzzAgent

I interrupt the regularly scheduled Free Comic Book Day reviews to let you know that I have joined BzzAgent.  They appear to be a rewards for reviews site.  They don’t seem to compel positive-only reviews and they seem to be legitimate when I looked deeper.  No payment info is needed.  Nothing is charged to the members.  They even ask their reviewers to be upfront with the fact that they are BzzAgents in their reviews.  My first product is on its way.  I’ll post reviews here that aren’t BzzAgent reviews as well as ones that are.  So you can tell the difference, I’ll mention BzzAgent in the reviews of things that they sent me.

Leave a Reply

