Sexy Saturdays: 10 Little Ways To Boost Your Relationship After Kids

Some post-Valentines advice I found on one of my favorite blogs.

A Game of Diapers

image Relationships are tough. Once you have kids, they are even tougher.  But since it’s Valentine’s Week I would like to share a few ideas of things you can do to help keep things hot (okay, well at least luke warm).

I am the first to admit I am no relationship expert, but overall I think we do very well for ourselves considering how busy we are and our limited time together.  In my case, while I love my partner more than anything, sometimes I forget that I am IN LOVE with him.  Sometimes it takes a bit of effort to remind myself that our relationship is important and worthy of some investment.

So here are a few of the things I do (admittedly tame) to keep the romance alive.  Feel free to share your suggestions in the comment section.  Curious to see if anyone will mention a threesome 😛

1.

View original post 556 more words

Leave a Reply

